OGDENSBURG BRIDGE AND PORT AUTHORITY BOARD MEETING THURSDAY, MARCH 10, 2022 – 4:00 PM

- I. Meeting Called to Order by Chairperson Vernon D. Burns at 4:00 PM.
- II. Letters and Communications to the Board.
- III. Approval of Board Minutes:

-February 10, 2022 -February 24, 2022

IV. Reports

Presentations and Reports:

- 1. Committee Reports:
 - a) Facilities Committee
 - b) Finance Committee
- 2. Reports:
 - a) Income/Expense Report
 - b) Bridge Traffic Report
 - c) Airport Activity/Occupancy Report
 - d) Port Activity Report
 - e) Building Occupancy Report
 - f) Industrial/Commercial Prospect Report
- V. Unfinished Business. None.
- VI. Business Items.
 - A. General Administration
 - 1. Approval of Sale of Surplus Property
 - B. <u>Ogdensburg-Prescott International Bridge</u> None
 - C. <u>Commerce Park</u>
 - 1. Approval of Supplemental Lease Agreement No. 3 with Supreme Court, Appellate Division, Third Judicial Department, Mental Hygiene Legal Service
 - D. <u>Ogdensburg International Airport</u>
 - 1. Approval of Rates and Charges 2022 Schedule
 - E. Port of Ogdensburg
 - 1. Approval of Base Bid Award for Railcar Transloader Conveyor

F. Other Such Matters

VII. Concluding Comments from Citizens, Board Members, and/or Authority Staff.

VIII.	Next Meeting Dates: April 7, 2022 May 12, 2022 June 9, 2022 July 14, 2022 August 18, 2022 September 15, 2022 October 13, 2022 November 10, 2022 December 15, 2022	Thursday Thursday Thursday Thursday Thursday Thursday Thursday Thursday Thursday	4:00 PM 4:00 PM 4:00 PM 4:00 PM 4:00 PM 4:00 PM 4:00 PM 4:00 PM 4:00 PM	(Proposed) (Proposed) (Proposed) (Proposed) (Proposed) (Proposed) (Proposed) (Proposed) (Proposed)
	December 15, 2022	Thursday	4:00 PM	 (Proposed)

IX. Adjournment

Dated: March 8, 2022

Steven J. Lawrence Executive Director

/amg

CCS <u>Board of Directors:</u> Mr. Vernon D. "Sam" Burns, Chairperson Ms. Megan J. M. Whitton, Vice Chair Mr. Christopher B. T. Coffin, Treasurer Mr. David King, Secretary Ms. Jennifer Quirk-Pickman, Member Ms. Nicole Terminelli, Member Ms. Toni Kennedy, Member

Staff:

Mr. Steven J. Lawrence, Executive Director

Ms. Patricia A. Nisco, CFO

Ms. Stephanie Saracco, Airport Manager

Mr. Anthony Adamczyk, Dir of Economic Development

Mr. Robert F. Mujica, Jr., Division of the Budget

Ms. Karen Persichilli Keogh, Secretary to the Governor

Press:

Mr. Tom Graser, WDT

- Ms. Monica Sandreczki, North. Country Public Radio
- Ms. Dawn Merz, Radio Station WNCQ/WPAC
- Mr. Keith Benman, WWNY TV-7
- Mr. Jimmy Lawton, North Country Now
- Mr. Jim Leven, Community Broadcasters