### OGDENSBURG BRIDGE AND PORT AUTHORITY

#### **BOARD MEETING**

## THURSDAY, MAY 19, 2022 - 4:00 PM

- I. Meeting Called to Order by Chairperson Vernon D. Burns at 4:00 PM.
- II. Letters and Communications to the Board.
- III. Approval of Board Minutes:

-April 7, 2022

## IV. Reports

Presentations and Reports:

- 1. Reports:
  - a) Income/Expense Report
  - b) Bridge Traffic Report
  - c) Airport Activity/Occupancy Report
  - d) Port Activity Report
  - e) Building Occupancy Report
  - f) Industrial/Commercial Prospect Report
- V. Unfinished Business, None.
- VI. Business Items.
  - A. General Administration
  - 1. Approval of Purchase of New Dump Truck with Snow Plow
  - B. Ogdensburg-Prescott International Bridge
  - 1. Approval of Use Permit with Nigs II
  - 2. Approval of Lease Agreement with Rhenus Project Logistics
  - 3. Ratification of Lease Agreement with City of Ogdensburg Beach
  - C. Commerce Park
  - 1. Approval of Lease Supplement No. 4 with A-B Technology Group
  - 2. Approval of Lease Supplement No. 3 with River Vista Holdings, Inc.
  - D. Ogdensburg International Airport
  - 1. Acceptance of 2021 AIR'99 grant offer from the New York State Department of Transportation (NYSDOT)
  - 2. Approval of T-Hangar Lease
  - E. Port of Ogdensburg
  - 1. Approval of Handling and Storage Agreement with Cargill Incorporated

## F. Other Such Matters

Concluding Comments from Citizens, Board Members, and/or Authority Staff. VII.

VIII.	Next Meeting	Dates:
-------	--------------	--------

June 7, 2022	Tuesday	4:00 PM		(Proposed)
July 14, 2022	Thursday	4:00 PM	<del></del>	(Proposed)
August 16, 2022	Tuesday	4:00 PM	- <del></del> -	(Proposed)
September 15, 2022	Thursday	4:00 PM	- <del></del> -	(Proposed)
October 13, 2022	Thursday	4:00 PM		(Proposed)
November 15, 2022	Tuesday	4:00 PM		(Proposed)
December 15, 2022	Thursday	4:00 PM		(Proposed)

Adjournment IX.

Dated: May 17, 2022

Steven J. Lawrence **Executive Director** 

# /amg

Ccs **Board of Directors:** 

Mr. Vernon D. "Sam" Burns, Chairperson Ms. Megan J. M. Whitton, Vice Chair

Mr. Christopher B. T. Coffin, Treasurer

Mr. David King, Secretary

Ms. Jennifer Quirk-Pickman, Member

Ms. Nicole Terminelli, Member

Ms. Toni Kennedy, Member

Mr. Steven J. Lawrence, Executive Director

Ms. Patricia A. Nisco, CFO

Ms. Stephanie Saracco, Airport Manager

Mr. Anthony Adamczyk, Dir of Economic Development

Mr. Robert F. Mujica, Jr., Division of the Budget

Ms. Karen Persichilli Keogh, Secretary to the Governor

Mr. Tom Graser, WDT

Ms. Monica Sandreczki, North. Country Public Radio

Ms. Dawn Merz, Radio Station WNCQ/WPAC

Mr. Keith Benman, WWNY TV-7

Mr. Jimmy Lawton, North Country Now

Mr. Jim Leven, Community Broadcasters