## OGDENSBURG BRIDGE AND PORT AUTHORITY

## **BOARD MEETING**

## TUESDAY, JUNE 7, 2022 - 4:00 PM

- I. Meeting Called to Order by Chairperson Vernon D. Burns at 4:00 PM.
- II. Letters and Communications to the Board.
- III. Approval of Board Minutes:

-May 19, 2022

IV. Reports

Presentations and Reports:

- 1. Committee Reports:
  - a) Finance Committee
- 2. Reports:
  - a) Income/Expense Report
  - b) Bridge Traffic Report
  - c) Airport Activity/Occupancy Report
  - d) Port Activity Report
  - e) Building Occupancy Report
  - f) Industrial/Commercial Prospect Report
- V. Unfinished Business. None.
- VI. Business Items.
  - A. General Administration

None.

B. <u>Ogdensburg-Prescott International Bridge</u> None.

- C. Commerce Park
- 1. Approval of Lease Supplement No. 7 with Corning, Inc.
- 2. Approval of Lease Supplement No. 3 with Lincare
- D. <u>Ogdensburg International Airport</u> None.
- E. Port of Ogdensburg
- 1. Approval of Lease Agreement with Woodcrest Dairy, LLC
- F. Other Such Matters

VII. Concluding Comments from Citizens, Board Members, and/or Authority Staff.

VIII. Next Meeting Dates:

July 14, 2022	Thursday	4:00 PM	· <del></del>	(Proposed)
August 16, 2022	Tuesday	4:00 PM		(Proposed)
September 15, 2022	Thursday	4:00 PM		(Proposed)
October 13, 2022	Thursday	4:00 PM	· <del></del>	(Proposed)
November 15, 2022	Tuesday	4:00 PM		(Proposed)
December 15, 2022	Thursday	4:00 PM		(Proposed)

IX. Adjournment

Dated: June 3, 2022

Steven J. Lawrence Executive Director

/amg

Ccs

**Board of Directors:** 

Mr. Vernon D. "Sam" Burns, Chairperson

Ms. Megan J. M. Whitton, Vice Chair

Mr. Christopher B. T. Coffin, Treasurer

Mr. David King, Secretary

Ms. Jennifer Quirk-Pickman, Member

Ms. Nicole Terminelli, Member

Ms. Toni Kennedy, Member

Staff:

Mr. Steven J. Lawrence, Executive Director

Ms. Patricia A. Nisco, CFO

Ms. Stephanie Saracco, Airport Manager

Mr. Anthony Adamczyk, Dir of Economic Development

Mr. Robert F. Mujica, Jr., Division of the Budget

Ms. Karen Persichilli Keogh, Secretary to the Governor

Press:

Mr. Tom Graser, WDT

Ms. Monica Sandreczki, North. Country Public Radio

Ms. Dawn Merz, Radio Station WNCQ/WPAC

Mr. Keith Benman, WWNY TV-7

Mr. Jimmy Lawton, North Country Now

Mr. Jim Leven, Community Broadcasters