OGDENSBURG BRIDGE AND PORT AUTHORITY

BOARD MEETING

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 6, 2022 - 5:00 PM

- I. Meeting Called to Order by Chairperson Vernon D. Burns at 5:00 PM.
- II. Letters and Communications to the Board.
- III. Approval of Board Minutes:

-August 16, 2022

IV. Reports

Presentations and Reports:

- 1. Committee Reports:
 - a) Finance Committee
- 2. Reports:
 - a) Income/Expense Report
 - b) Bridge Traffic Report
 - c) Airport Activity/Occupancy Report
 - d) Port Activity Report
 - e) Building Occupancy Report
 - f) Industrial/Commercial Prospect Report
- V. Unfinished Business. None.
- VI. Business Items.
 - A. General Administration
 - 1. Approval of Billboard Land Lease with Ken and Kaitlyn Kulp
 - B. <u>Ogdensburg-Prescott International Bridge</u> None.
 - C. Commerce Park

None.

- D. Ogdensburg International Airport
- 1. Approval of FAA Grant to Construct Airport Drainage Improvements
- 2. Approval of T-Hangar Lease
- 3. Approval of Lease with Leslie Parish
- E. Port of Ogdensburg

None.

F. Other Such Matters

- 1. Approval of T-Hangar Lease
- 2. Approval of Task Order No. 11 with McFarland-Johnson, Inc.
- 3. Approval of Task Order No. 12 with McFarland-Johnson, Inc.
- VII. Concluding Comments from Citizens, Board Members, and/or Authority Staff.
- VIII. Next Meeting Dates:

October 6, 2022	Thursday	4:00 PM	 (Proposed)
November 10, 2022	Thursday	4:00 PM	 (Proposed)
December 15, 2022	Thursday	4:00 PM	 (Proposed)

IX. Adjournment

Dated: August 25, 2022

Steven J. Lawrence Executive Director

/amg

Ccs

Board of Directors:

Mr. Vernon D. "Sam" Burns, Chairperson

Ms. Megan J. M. Whitton, Vice Chair

Mr. Christopher B. T. Coffin, Treasurer

Mr. David King, Secretary

Ms. Jennifer Quirk-Pickman, Member

Ms. Nicole Terminelli, Member

Ms. Toni Kennedy, Member

Staff:

Mr. Steven J. Lawrence, Executive Director

Ms. Patricia A. Nisco, CFO

Ms. Stephanie Saracco, Airport Manager

Mr. Anthony Adamczyk, Dir of Economic Development

Mr. James D. Chase, Director of Operations

Mr. Robert F. Mujica, Jr., Division of the Budget

Ms. Karen Persichilli Keogh, Secretary to the Governor

Press

Mr. Tom Graser, WDT

Ms. Monica Sandreczki, North. Country Public Radio

Ms. Dawn Merz, Radio Station WNCQ/WPAC

Mr. Keith Benman, WWNY TV-7

Mr. Jimmy Lawton, North Country Now Mr. Jim Leven, Community Broadcasters